About me: a quick overview

Welcome!

My name is Michael Staudenmeir. My life has begun to finally kick up lately like I’ve always wanted, and now I want to share that with my readers throughout the world.

I am currently starting my senior year at California State University in Northridge, with a major in Mechanical Engineering. My passion has always been to work with (rather, to mold) the physical world in a way that is enjoyable to everyone. Walt Disney has been my primary influence for the type of man I am striving to be, and my dreams of working for his company someday are within my reach.

On a more personal note, I am currently engaged to a beautiful woman named Ashley, and we have been fortunate enough to spend some time this summer planning for our September wedding next year, in 2011. She is just one of the many gifts that I never would have thought I deserved, so I appreciate her greatly.

There’s my short intro for now, but I’m looking forward to expressing myself a little more over time through the projects I will be sharing with you in the near future. Thank you for your support!

~ by MichaelStaudenmeir on July 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
